Update: “Mass Hysteria” at UAlbany as a Result of my Writings

I came across another blogger recently who also attended SUNY Albany, and found that he had written a post about my upcoming series, the “Sojourn” universe. He described the campus’ decidedly adverse reaction to the content of my work and the fact that I used more than 17,000 pictures of various women on Instagram and Facebook as base models for most of my female characters as amounting to a “full-blown case of mass hysteria.” On another note, the blogger did say that my writing looked very interesting, and that he would definitely give it a look.

Leave a Reply

