HAPPY ZOMBIE JESUS DAY!!

It has become a running joke of mine that every Easter I post this cheeky tagline on Facebook and my Websites to celebrate the rise of the Lord from his tomb to feast on the brains of the living, however, every Easter I post this is usually met with dozens of death threats and hate mail, and, I have to admit, it never gets old. The fact that I can offend SO MANY PEOPLE with just this one tag is fucking hilarious. These Bible-thumpers still, even after all these years of being laughed off the streets by atheists and freethinkers like myself, fail to realize that they are the problem, not me, and certainly not some silly joke that I post every year.

Leave a Reply

