If…

I am currently writing a story which includes characters that commit atrocities similar to what is happening in North Korea right now, with the intent on calling attention to the genocide going on in that  country. If, by any chance, North Korea gets pissed off by this book and decides to start launching nuclear weapons at countries like Japan, South Korea and Taiwan, I would probably kill myself. I would feel responsible for those people’s deaths and I wouldn’t be able to live with the guilt, as in, my writing was the direct cause of WWIII.

Leave a Reply

