Happy Valentine’s Day from My Network to Yours.

If I wasn’t autistic and had some semblance of empathy for other people, I would probably be madly in love with some woman right now, but that is not my fate. Instead, I am here to tell you that in order to create the female characters from my upcoming books “Precursor” and “Sojourn,” I took more than 17,000 pictures of women from their online profiles and twisted them into hideous shapes and forms with Photoshop before basing my characters off of the images I saw in their hideous, anguished eyes. I think it turned out rather well. Gwenlynn Stormweaver, Ai Takada, Haruna Otohime and Countess Toni-Medici Fecchiera are all there to greet you.

Leave a Reply

